No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
501 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and friendly service as always.

              Courteous and friendly service as always.

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Carolyn! It is wonderful to hear your SRX' service visit left you nothing short of completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your continued business, and always look forward to taking care of you again in the future!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was done in a very...

              Everything was done in a very professional manner

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your great feedback, James! Top professionalism and courteous service are goals we always strive for to ensure our customers always leaving completely satisfied. Thank you for your business, James. We can't wait to work on your XTS again!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The parts department did a great job...

              The parts department did a great job getting my replacement part to me in a timely manner. They were friendly, knowledgable and a pleasure to talk with.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Russel! We are glad to hear our service and parts departments were both able to make sure your visit was quick, effective and left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim at the service desk was great.

              Tim at the service desk was great.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, John! We are glad Tim made sure that you had such a great visit to our service center. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working on your Equinox again in the future!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks, Ronald. Come again soon!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis Mount is very knowledgeable and...

              Dennis Mount is very knowledgeable and helpful.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your great feedback, Bruce! It is great to hear, Dennis was able to make sure that you left our service center completely satisfied. Dennis and the rest of our dedicated team strive to make sure our customers always receive the smoothest and most efficient service possible. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              GREENWICH, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you, Brian! We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working on your Trax again in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great , came in for a oil...

              Everything was great , came in for a oil change got me in and out I was very pleased.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, Robert! We are glad that the oil change visit for your Malibu went to smoothly. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and polite with me

              Timely and polite with me

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, Lori! We are glad to hear that you had such an excellent visit to our service center. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as planned. They did the...

              Everything went as planned. They did the work, I Payed the bill and was on my way. The wash job is always a nice added touch.

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great feedback, Miriam! We are always pleased to hear that have had yet another fantastic visit to our service center. It was our pleasure to make sure your Equinox look as good as it runs after visiting our service team. We appreciate your continued business. We always look forward to your next visit, Miriam!
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always best service, friendly service...

              Always best service, friendly service advisors.

              BUTLER, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your great feedback, Timothy! We are excited to hear that your visits to our dealership always leave you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your continued business. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. Come again soon!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a job well done

              A job well done

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jack! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you, and your TrailBlazer, again in the future!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Donald! We are glad to hear your visit to our service center left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again soon!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with my first car....

              Great experience with my first car. Bethany is an awesome salesperson and Tom did a really good job talking me through the car.

              GOODRICH, MI

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Harold! It is outstanding Bethany was able to provide you with amazing customer service, and made sure you drove away from our dealership completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service..good price...time it took...

              Great service..good price...time it took was not long at all

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              It sounds like you had a great visit to our awesome service center, Douglas! We are happy to hear your visit left you completely satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Come again soon!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When we first met Brian we told him that...

              When we first met Brian we told him that we were starting to look for a vehicle, but that we were not in a hurry and wanted to take time to look at and drive several models. (Graham was helpful because there are so many makes/models on site.) Brian listened carefully to what we liked and disliked about our previous vehicle and made suggestions about models and options based on our preferences. Brian explained differences he found in different models and suggested some to test drive, but he did not pressure us to make a quick decision. If he had been "pushy," we would have left Graham and found another dealership. He suggested a couple of times that we drive the Trax, but I sat in it and thought it was too small. After a couple of visits to Graham, I decided to drive the Trax - and to my surprise, it ended up being the right vehicle for me. I am confident that I could recommend Brian to others and know that they would get personal service without a high-pressure sales pitch.

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much, Kalynn for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful feedback! It is great that Brian made sure that your wants and needs were truly heard so that he could help guide you to the vehicle that was absolutely perfect for you. Brian and the rest of our dedicated staff take great pride in our low-pressure approach to the buying experience. We believe our customers should always take their time and make sure the vehicle they drive away in is nothing short of perfect for them. We truly appreciate your business, Kalynn. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Enjoy your new Trax!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Graham Chevy service accommodated my...

              Graham Chevy service accommodated my schedule and was very pleasant and helpful.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we are here for, Howard! We understand that everyone's schedules are different, so we do our best to make sure our customers are not inconvenienced when their vehicles are in need for repair. Thank you so much for your business, Howard. We look forward to taking care of you, and your Traverse, again in the future!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always a great experience with lots of...

              Always a great experience with lots of help and friendlyness

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your great feedback, Carolyn! We are happy to hear that your visits to our dealership always leave you completely satisfied. Our great service team always strive to make sure our customers receive the absolute best service they deserve. We truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience in purchasing...

              We had a great experience in purchasing a new 2015 Chevy Cruze with Tim Sexton as our Sales Person. Tim did an excellent job helping us find the right vehicle, explaining the vehicle's options, and making our purchase as smooth as possible. I will definitely get in contact with Tim when we are ready to buy our next Chevy vehicle. I have been dealing with Graham Chevrolet since I bought my first new vehicle, a 1986 Chevy truck and we have since purchases 7 more vehicles over the years. Graham Chevrolet is always my go-to dealership when we are looking for a new vehicle! Tim did an awesome job, and I will recommend him to all my friends and family when they are looking to buy a new vehicle! Great Job Tim!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Mr. Spore, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your great feedback! It is wonderful that Tim provided you with the excellent customer service, as well as making sure your buying experience at our dealership went as smooth and fun as possible. It is also great to hear that we have been taking such great care of you and your family for 29 years! Now that is evidence of excellent service and fantastic customer loyalty. We truly appreciate your continued business, Mr. Spore. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service fo my emergency...

              Very quick service fo my emergency service needs.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, William! We were more than happy to help quickly get your Avalanche back on the road. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)