Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
498 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comment Michael. We are happy to hear that you had great customer service while visiting our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to another great visit from you soon!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased

              Pleased

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the comment Ozzie. It is great to hear that you were please with your experience at our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Is there no one that can answer the...

              Is there no one that can answer the phones in the GM Service area? Every time I had to call in and I would be transferred to service no one would answer and I would have to call back in and have someone paged. Then, that person was never happy when they answered the phone. However, every time I talked to Tim on the phone, he was always wonderful, courteous, and informative. That man deserves a raise! Perhaps the service area needs there own secretary to answer their phones for them and direct them accordingly. This would have boosted my satisfaction level.

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Senta. We are happy to hear that Tim was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you endured while trying to get a hold of the service department. Surely, we want all of our customers to be taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible. We will be passing this issue along to the proper management so that we may improve our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to you working with Tim again soon!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve is great.Does what he can to...

              Steve is great.Does what he can to always help out. Does not -------- like a used car salesman. If you don't want something with your car, he won't continue to push it on you.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the great comments Jordan. We are happy to hear that Steve was able to provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We strive to make sure that all of our customers have a fun and carefree time while visiting our dealership. We appreciate your business, Jordan, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people was friendly and willing to...

              The people was friendly and willing to help get my problem solved thanks guys

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the comments Stephanie. It's great to hear that we were able to help solve your problem. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out again in the future!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comment Benjamin. We are happy to hear that your visit to our service center went very well. Thank you for your visiting. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely service

              Timely service

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              William, thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service that you received at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comment Dave. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to make a last minute trip out of...

              We had to make a last minute trip out of town and wanted to get an oil change before we left. Graham Chevy dealership was able to adjust their schedule to accommodate us. This was truly appreciated. Thank you Cadillac Service ....you are awesome !!!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments Darlene. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience visiting our service center. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Scheduled or not!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a repeat customer (1 Jeep Grand...

              I am a repeat customer (1 Jeep Grand Cherokee and 3 CTSs) and highly recommend the Graham dealership. They have always taken great care of my vehicles!!

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your loyalty Jody! We look forward to working with you and your friends in the future!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              online appointment system and service...

              online appointment system and service department need some work on communicating, I as a customer should not hear the word "they" when explaining a reason why something was not correct, both departments used "they" almost like the two departments worked for different companies, I thought I was dealing with Graham not "they". On the positive side, Dennis Mount, did an exceelent job handling my service work stepping in and going the extra mile until the job was completed. He earned the 4th star above because without him the experience was a 2 star performance at best.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Gregory! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we hope we can use your feedback to offer you a better experience! Please come back to work with Dennis and the rest of our team again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, pleasant staff, great...

              Great service, pleasant staff, great facility!

              ONTARIO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Shane! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was well informed and helpful,...

              Salesman was well informed and helpful, without being pushy or trying to hard. I visited the lot on Tuesday and he got my car there on Thursday. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience ( unless someone else were picking up the tab, lol )

              BUCYRUS, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Angela! We are so glad you enjoyed working with us and we hope you love your new Spark! Please come back to work with us again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was good

              It was good

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are happy to hear that Gregory! Please come back to see us again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was surprised to find out that I was...

              I was surprised to find out that I was in and out in a timely manner which I appreciate very much!!

              WILLARD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad that we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to work with you in the future!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim Wolford and Dennis Mount always take...

              Tim Wolford and Dennis Mount always take care of my problems...They are an asset ro your company for sure. I am very happy with the dealership and its employees...

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your feedback Everett! We are so glad we could help you get back on the road and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Dorothy! Please come back to see us again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim treated me with the utmost courtesy...

              Tim treated me with the utmost courtesy and was thoughtful and most kind. I was able to get my car back the same day.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a quick and efficient experience Katharine! Please come back to work with us again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual! The service...

              Great service as usual! The service department is the best!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Michael! Please come back to work with us again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, helpful and was very...

              Very friendly, helpful and was very pleased with the service department! Everything was finished in a shorter time than expected! Awesome!

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we loved to hear Debra! We are so glad we could help you get back on the road and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)