No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
503 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work was done quickly. Staff were...

              Recall work was done quickly. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Timothy, thank you for your great feedback! It was our pleasure to have your Trail Blazer recall taken care of quickly so you could get back on the road. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. We are looking forward to your next visit!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was very professional. He worked...

              Brian was very professional. He worked with me to put together a good deal and took time to explain various features of my car-including setting up my Onstar.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, John! We are happy Brian was able to make sure your buying experience went off without a hitch. Brian and the rest of our team do their very best to make sure our customers drive away in the perfect car for them at the perfect price. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is first class! Their...

              This dealership is first class! Their service department has knowledgeable staff that go the extra mile to keep my vehicles running. Problem solving thanks to Mr. Good Wrench makes motoring a relief. Am fortunate to have them here!!

              PERRYSVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your great feedback, Gary! We are very happy to hear our service team was able to provide you with first class service for you and your Colorado. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Come again soon!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quinn Scott was awesome.

              Quinn Scott was awesome.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Stacy! We are happy Quinn was able to make sure your buying experience at our dealership left you completely satisfied. Quinn and the rest of our team do their very best to make sure our customers' buying processes are quick, fun and worry-free. Thank you so much for your business. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for being such an excellent customer. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, Tim and the staff did a great...

              As usual, Tim and the staff did a great job getting my truck serviced. Top of the line customer service even though my truck was not purchased from Graham.

              BELVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, Brian! We are happy Tim and his team were able to make sure you, and your Silverado, were properly taken care of during your visit to our service center. It does not matter if a customer purchased their vehicle from us or another dealership. We feel that everyone who comes to visit us deserve nothing short of the absolute best service possible. Thank you for your business, and come again soon!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure

              Always a pleasure

              ONTARIO, OH

              Business Response
              It is always a pleasure to have your business, Brian! Come again soon.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the friendly and kind atmosphere

              Love the friendly and kind atmosphere

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Jay. We rather enjoy you being a great and valued customer. Thank you for your business. Come again soon!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Onstar contacted Graham Chevrolet to let...

              Onstar contacted Graham Chevrolet to let them know that it was time for a oil change and in turn they called us to set up an appointment which was very nice. With being so busy, we tend to forget about making appointments so it was nice that someone is looking out for us. We didn't have a long wait at the dealership, everyone was very kind. Thank you so much.

              BUCYRUS, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome, Jesse! It was our pleasure to reach out to you so that we could get your Equinox in for an oil change. We like to take full advantage of OnStar so that our customers' vehicles are always maintenanced in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good and professional, jay brown was...

              Good and professional, jay brown was excellent, and anthony did a really good job at explaining the layout and all the accessories my car has. Thanks to you all!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome, Courtney! We are happy to hear Jay and Anthony were both able to provide you with the fantastic buying experience that you deserve. Our dedicated sales team always do their very best to make sure our customers leave our dealership completely satisfied in the perfect vehicle for them. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Treat you like family

              Treat you like family

              LOUDONVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such an awesome buying experience at our dealership, Raymond! Our dedicated staff strive to make sure that our customers receive the absolute best service that they deserve. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone was very helpful and friendly

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly

              LOUDONVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great feedback, Cheryl! We are happy to hear that our team was able to make sure that you drove off of our lot completely satisfied with your buying experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks David! Come again soon!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric Shulz did a real good job getting...

              Eric Shulz did a real good job getting me in the truck I needed. Finance was quick and sweet

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Jeffrey! We are glad that Eric was able to provide you excellent service while helping you drive away in the truck you need. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They helped me get a great deal on the...

              They helped me get a great deal on the car I wanted.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Aaron! We were more than happy to help you drive away in the car you wanted at such a great deal. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was complete

              Service was complete

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Frank! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service your HHR received during your visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business. Come again soon!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We liked the salesperson because he was...

              We liked the salesperson because he was not pushy.

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, Rickey! Thom and the rest of our sales team take great pride in being able to provide excellent, hassle-free buying experiences to all of our customers. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would have given the highest marks but...

              I would have given the highest marks but they forgot to put one of my floor mats back in the car and I got home before I noticed it and had to run back out get it. The guys at the service counter were great to deal with, very polite and professional.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, James. It is great to hear that our service team was able to provide you with such polite and professional customer service during your visit to our dealership. We do apologize about the forgotten floor mat. That is highly uncharacteristic of our service staff. We have already passed along this issue to the proper management so that we can improve our customer experience for you and the rest of our customers. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to show how we have improved for you.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job ! !

              Great job ! !

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you, Sheryl! We look forward to your next visit!
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Avalanche has been in there three...

              My Avalanche has been in there three time for the same thing " oil fouling out spark plug #1 ". Was it was repaired correctly - time will tell. I am ---- well teed off. This time I get a bill, Oh Dennis knocked off some, I feel there shouldn't been a bill at all. The oil seeping past the cylinder rings, the plug wouldn't have been bad, or any other part.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Peter, thank you for sharing your feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that your Avalanche?s recent service visit did not leave you completely satisfied. You were not billed for your previous visits regarding to this issue because your vehicle was still under warranty. It has been roughly 30,000 miles since that time, and unfortunately the warranty on your Avalanche is no longer in effect. When we explained this to you originally, you had authorized our service team to repair the issue. When you spoke with Dennis regarding your frustration of the cost, we took care of the cost of labor for you which was two thirds of the total bill. We take these surveys very seriously, as well as the complete satisfaction of our customers. We would be more than happy to discuss this issue further with you. Please contact Dennis Brock at 419-529-1800 at your earliest convenience. We truly appreciate your business, Peter, and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)