Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
501 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 501

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received excellent customer service...

              I received excellent customer service from everyone at Graham's especially my salesman Kevin McCane. I plan on recommending everyone I know to Graham's in the future! Thanks so much

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Alexandrea! We are dedicated to customer service here at Graham and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer of Grahams for...

              I have been a customer of Grahams for several years now. They are always courteous and efficient.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Tina! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall experience was great. Water...

              Overall experience was great. Water found in floorboard on passenger side of car. Team was able to track to a sunroof drain issue and repair. Cadillace service should have included car wash after service was complete.

              MOUNT GILEAD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Vickie! We are glad we could help resolve the issue and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled online, and was followed up by...

              Scheduled online, and was followed up by email and phone call to confirm. Took vehicle right away, and completed on time. Only hiccup was someone didn't check tire pressure. I had to fill up myself later. Great job guys.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much John! We always strive for complete satisfaction for our customers! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Definitely good service. Places...

              Definitely good service. Places driver's mind at ease that vehicle is road worthy.

              PERRYSVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Gary! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always appreciate happy, smiling...

              I always appreciate happy, smiling service people! Dennis Mounts has always taken good care of me and my car. Thank you to Dennis and the staff at Graham!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Diane! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well & quickly. Steve Johnson, the...

              Went well & quickly. Steve Johnson, the sales representative, who sold me my Equinox fixed my Bluetooth connection.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we were able to offer you such a great experience Karin! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I have not had a brand...

              My husband and I have not had a brand new vehicle since 1999 and were thrilled with Graham Automall when we went from dealing on a used to a 2015 Chevy Equinox. Kerry Pauley and Scott Osborne we the best at getting us the vehicle we thought we would only dream of owning. When Kerry told us we were approved on the new vehicle I cried and hugged him. Scott was awesome on getting our paperwork processed and the vehicle was delivered by our salesman Anthony Kissel. Superb job from beginning to end! THANK YOU GRAHAM AUTOMALL! Your the best!

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Debra! We are so glad we were able to offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope you love your new Equinox! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience!

              It was a great experience!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear David! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim was very helpful and the coffee was...

              Tim was very helpful and the coffee was fresh. Very pleasant visit.

              MOUNT GILEAD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Richard! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to work with you again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 501