Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
494 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my hummer from you and when i...

              I bought my hummer from you and when i purchased it was in repair shop to replace compressor for air ride suspension but now here 18 months later the same thing is wrong and cost over 1800 to repair..if it was replaced first time i should've have had this issue right now...sounds like fraud and im investigating this matyer.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a first time buyer of a car this...

              As a first time buyer of a car this experience was very memorable for all the right reasons. Graham Auto Mall has an excellent staff. From the receptionist at the front door (name unknown, but she was there on Monday March 16th) to Tim Sexton who helped us in the parking lot...who was very energetic & has a friendly personality. My sales agent/rep Brian Oley who was very knowledgable, helpful and polite. And lastly, I cannot forget Jan Short who was in the financing department. I appreciate her friendliness & due diligence to help me with the paperwork/agreement for my car. Overall, my time at Graham will act as a pleasant first time buyer experience. I'm sure my patronage to this dealership will continue, because of their superb work.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Wow! Thank you so much for your great comments Sheila. We know that the entire car buying process can seem overwhelming, especially for your first time. We are glad to have been able to make sure that your first car buying experience went off without a hitch! Our staff always strives to make sure that each and every customer who comes into our dealership are treated with the respect and care that they deserve. We truly appreciate your business, Sheila. If there is anything else that you need from us, please let us know. We hope you are fully enjoying your new Malibu!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a unique situation arise during...

              We had a unique situation arise during the purchase of my new 1500 Silverado. This situation could have resulted into a less than desirable outcome for the both of us. But the salesman and the sales manager worked hard to honor the agreement that we had previously reached. It is refreshing to know that in today's world a hand shake on a deal is still honored.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we are all about here at Graham Chevrolet, John. We work hard to make sure that we give our customers the kind of service that they deserve, and the kind of service that others simply cannot match. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else that you need. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really Good sales people And...

              Really Good sales people And finance excellent service...

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear Joseph. It is great to know that our sales team was able to make sure that your car buying experience went smoothly, and that you were completely satisfied. Thank you for your business. If there is anything that you need, please let us know. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt and courteous

              Always prompt and courteous

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments Kathleen. We are happy to hear that you always such a great experience whenever you visit our service center. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent..my questions were all...

              It was excellent..my questions were all answered..my car was babied :). I was very comfortable.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Janet. It is great to hear that you had such an excellent visit to our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to babying your car again soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for service,...

              Brought my vehicle in for service, additional issues were found. Dennis Mount went above and beyond in addressing those issues. Dennis and the service team continue to exceed my expectations.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback Curtis. We are happy to hear that Dennis was able to go above and beyond in making sure that you received the best service possible. Thank you for your business. We look forward to another chance to exceed your expectations again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My dealer was very helpful at showing me...

              My dealer was very helpful at showing me all my options in getting a new car. Very honest and understanding.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear at Graham Chevrolet, Kelli. It is great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with such an excellent car buying experience. We appreciate your business. If you need anything else, please let us know. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased

              Very pleased

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments Patricia. We are happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your recent visit to our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no comment

              No comment

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Pete. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine oil change, tire rotation...

              Just a routine oil change, tire rotation and overall inspection this trip.

              EDISON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments Sharilyn. We are happy to hear that you are completely satisfied with your recent visit to our service center. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent Sales associate Steve...

              It was excellent Sales associate Steve Johnson was very good excellent :)

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Chad. It is great to hear that you had such an excellent car buying experience at our dealership. We strive to make sure that all of our customers' car buying experiences are as fun and worry-free as possible. We appreciate your business and do not hesitate if you need anything else. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to fix my vehicle without...

              They were able to fix my vehicle without an appointment, and thus preventing a possible safety issue for me while driving!

              PERRYSVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments Gary. We are happy to hear that we were able to take care of you, and your vehicle, quickly so that you could get back out on the road. Driver safety is our main priority here at Graham Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              FAST FRIENDLY GREAT SERVICE. YOU...

              Fast friendly great service. You always make me feel special and important. Tom snyder

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear Thomas. It is great to know that you always feel like you can count on us for providing you with such excellent service. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and efficient

              Always very friendly and efficient

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments Brenda. We are happy hear that you had another great visit to our service center. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit!
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were pleased with all involved. ...

              We were pleased with all involved. Thank you Tom & Betty

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear Tom & Betty. We are happy to know that your car buying experience went so well at our dealership. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was quick and easy. Entire...

              Appointment was quick and easy. Entire staff was friendly

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments Jennifer. We are happy to hear that you had such a great visit to our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were advised of the special deal on...

              We were advised of the special deal on oil changes.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we're here for, Susan and Scott! We not only provide our customers with excellent service, but we also look for ways to get the best bang for their buck. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I met with Cameron Vance and we made a...

              I met with Cameron Vance and we made a list of what I needed. From there we communicated through text, witch fit my busy schedule. Within a few days I was looking at my new truck that I wanted and I was driving it home. Thanks for the help Cameron.

              PERRYSVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We are happy to hear that you and Cameron were able to effectively communicate so that you could drive home in the truck that you wanted. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Mar 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always impressed when I have anything...

              Always impressed when I have anything done at Graham Chevrolet

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments Jason. It's awesome to hear that you are our team always provides you with excellent service you whenever you visit our dealership. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to impressing you again in the future!
              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)