Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
496 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 496

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and worked around my schedule.

              Very helpful and worked around my schedule.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad we could help Vivian! Please come back to see us again!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second vehicle from...

              This is my second vehicle from Graham's. The first experience with the dealership was excellent as is the second. The salesman was very knowledgeable as well as helpful. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and personable. My husband and I shopped around at other dealerships, but we decided to come back to Graham Automall because of our last purchase and the excellent treatment by the service department. I would recommend Graham Automall to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

              BUCYRUS, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your wonderful comments Cheryl! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future automotive needs! Please enjoy your new SRX!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis Mount was top-notch, handled all...

              Dennis Mount was top-notch, handled all the issues and kept us informed, great service!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Melvin! We hope you come back to see us with all of your future service needs!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great - as always

              Great - as always

              LUCAS, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Steven! We hope to work with you again!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              nice working environment

              Nice working environment

              WILLARD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you John! Please come back to see us again!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I rep[aced the brakes and the job was...

              I rep[aced the brakes and the job was quick and relatively inexpensive

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Gregory! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very personable with...

              My experience was very personable with everyone I met involved at the Graham Automall dealership.

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear James! We hope you come back to work with us again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On 8-1-14 at 0700 I dropped my truck off...

              On 8-1-14 at 0700 I dropped my truck off for a oil change and to have the drivers door arm rest looked at. I marked down that I would pick it up at 1300. When I called at 1400 no one would answer the phones. At 1500 I drove in and stood waiting for several minutes before anyone would even say hello. At 1530 a service adviser asked if he could help and when he went to check on my truck he said that they had to order the arm rest and that if I wanted to wait he could change the oil while I was here. I told him it should have already been done. He went back and checked came back out told me that he was sorry but that no one had changed the oil and the mechinac had went home at noon. Went I got there I had seen my truck was still on the rack. Told the guy to bring my truck out and I left. On 8-11-14 at 0715 I get to Graham's for the oil to be changed again. I left at 0740 with the promise that my truck would be ready in 45 minutes. I returned around 0815, truck was not done so I walked around the show room. At 0840 was told that they had seen the arm rest was in so they were replacing it. I said no problem it saved me from comming back in. 0900 I could see my truck was up in the air on a rack. Asked one of the mechinacs who was getting coffee about it. Was told they just started the oil change. I didn't get home till1000 and I worked third shift. If I had been told that it would take that long I would have left it there not waited. Due to this ------ way of being treated I will not return to this dealer again. It is a 25 mile drive to there dealer ship and my house. If they had changed the oil the first day I would not have had to spend all morning walking around the show room. Also was told that they would rotate the tires to save me some money. Got charged for it anyway.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Bryan, we apologize that you were not pleased with your experience working with our service department. It is always our goal to offer our customers the best possible service and try to get any issue resolved in a timely manner. We would love to discuss this matter with you further at your earliest convenience. Please reach out to Sue Yeager, Public Relations, 419-529-1800. Thank you!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Graham did a great job and was up front...

              Graham did a great job and was up front and honest...jay brown was good to work with.

              MOUNT GILEAD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Robert! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great and helpful and kind....

              Everyone was great and helpful and kind. They took good care of me and my car. Thank you for making my car look wonderful for my big night out, lol Going to my class reunion.

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Charlotte! We are so glad that we could help and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 496