Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
497 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 497

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well

              Went well

              ONTARIO, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that Donald! Please visit us again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment to take care of a...

              I had an appointment to take care of a recall problem. They got me in as promised and had it done in 45 minutes. The car had been washed and was ready to go. Friendly service people made the trip worth while.

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Ronald! We are so glad we could help and we hope to get the opportunity to work with you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              more than satisfied with the repairs...

              More than satisfied with the repairs made to the car

              FREDERICKTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad we could help Larry! Please come back to see us again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed the whole experience! Thom...

              Enjoyed the whole experience! Thom Murphy and Kerry Pauley were a pleasure to deal with. Thom spent a lot of time with me explaining everything and also helped me with my new I-phone, when we added the device. Your new finance person was knowledgeable, courteous and straight-forward, and I enjoyed meeting with him.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Joan! We are so glad that we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make the appointment on...

              I was able to make the appointment on the day and time I needed. They were ready when I got there. It was done in about an hour and they washed my car. The routine services were covered under my warranty - so no cost to me. How great is that!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Cindy! Please come back to see us with your future service needs!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              no comment.

              No comment.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your wonderful ratings Mary! Please come back to see us again!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was CAMERON VANCE not Tom...

              Our salesman was CAMERON VANCE not Tom Murphy. Murphy did zero for us. On a scale of one to ten I would give CAMERON VANCE an eleven. Vance stayed with us the whole time and did not rush us thru anything. Answered all our questions. Had a lot of patience with me. I am old and a slow learner. Thanks for having CAMERON on your Sales Force. Very truely yours Loi Penrose

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback Loi! We are so glad to have Cameron on our sales team and we hope you come back to work with us again! Please enjoy your new Silverado!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed with Graham!...

              I was very impressed with Graham! Everyone handled my deal in a very professional, sincere manor. Tim Sexton is the best salesman in the business! He was incredibly knowledgable and helpful in finding the car I wanted. My deal wouldn't have been possible without him. Carry and Brett were also very helpful, personable, and easy to work with! Thank you Tim, and the rest of the Chevy/ Cadillac team for the awesome deal!! I love my new Cadillac!

              NORTH ROYALTON, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Ashley! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope you look to us with your future automotive needs! Please enjoy your new ATS!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people were very helpful....

              The service people were very helpful. Especially Dennis Mount. He helped show me my warranties and even waited with me for my rental car pickup. He had to be somewhere too. He took time to explain things to me like a person who genuinely cared if I understood.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Sharon! We hope your vehicle is serving you well and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience at Graham was very...

              Our experience at Graham was very pleasant. Brian Olney was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that we are leasing, answered our questions, and worked with us on the options that we wanted in the vehicle. We would have liked to stay a little closer to our budget but I guess realistically could not get what we wanted in the range. Brian had a few stories to tell. Unlike some salesmen we have dealt with that just ramble on with way too many stories and talk.

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad that we got the opportunity to work with you Chris! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and please come back to see us again in the future!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 497