Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
501 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't find the problem which was...

              They didn't find the problem which was disappointing but they ran all the tests and the problem didn't show up.

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Josephine. We are sorry that we find the problem with your Silverado. If the problem persists, please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can take care of is immediately. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect customer service as always.

              Perfect customer service as always.

              BUTLER, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great comment Timothy. We are happy to hear that you always have such positive experiences whenever you visit our service center. We strive to make sure that each and every customer who visits us is treated with the utmost care and respect that they deserve. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with our purchase of a 2015...

              Very pleased with our purchase of a 2015 Chevy Traverse LT AWD. Thank you!!

              CHILLICOTHE, OH

              Business Response
              That's excellent to hear, Sara. We are happy that you are completely satisfied with your recent car buying experience at our dealership. If there is anything else that you need, please let us know. We appreciate your business and hope you are fully enjoying your new Traverse!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim Sexton was great. Very Helpful.

              Tim Sexton was great. Very Helpful.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, William. It is great that Tim was able to make sure that your new vehicle purchase went off without a hitch. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were on their "A" game today. ...

              They were on their "A" game today. Service department kept me adviced every step of the way. Got my vehicle done 24 hours sooner than expected! Great Job Graham Chevrolet Service department!

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Erick. It is great that our service department was able to exceed our estimated completion time by a whole day, and have your vehicle back on the road sooner than expected. Thank you for your business, Erick. We look forward to having our "A" game ready for your next visit!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at the dealership was great...

              Everyone at the dealership was great too work with and deserve a raise.

              LUCAS, OH

              Business Response
              Zachary, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is great that our team was able to make sure that you drove off of our lot completely satisfied with your car buying experience. We strive to make sure that everyone who visits out dealership is treated with the utmost respect and care that they deserve. Thank you for your business, Zachary. If there is anything else that you need, please do not hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service

              Fast and friendly service

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Anthony. It is great that you drove away from our service center completely satisfied. Thank you for your business. Come again soon!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, I'm am one happy...

              Great experience, I'm am one happy customer, Tim Sexton is an awesome guy thank you all.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, Thomas. We are happy that Tim was able to help you find the car that was perfect for you during your car buying experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Impala!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE STAFF WAS VERY FREINDLY AND ARON DID...

              The staff was very freindly and aron did awsome the tech ben is the best

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Katherine, thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that Aaron and Ben were able to make sure that you were completely satisfied with your visit to our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis Mount is always very courteous...

              Dennis Mount is always very courteous and knowledgeable.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Bruce. It is great that Dennis made sure that you were completely satisfied with you recent visit to our service center. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't be happier with the service I...

              Couldn't be happier with the service I have received from the time I started browsing new cars, with no intention of purchasing, through buying a Trax, once I found out it was affordable, to now, sneaking my Trax in to have a speaker connection repaired.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Lisa. It is great that you couldn't be happier with your visit to our dealership. We pride ourselves on being able to provide our customers with the top notch service that they deserve. Thank you for your business, Lisa. We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very expensive part needed fixed......

              A very expensive part needed fixed... Tim worked with GM warranty dept to get it covered I paid $0 what a huge relief.... I posted on Facebook how happy I was ! We buy all our new vehicles from Grahams and they do all our oil changes too and I'm so glad they were able to help me out

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              That is great to hear, Desiree. We are happy that Tim was able to work with GM so that your repairs were covered under warranty. We know what a relief that can be! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service team!

              Great service team!

              MT GILEAD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your feedback, Christina. We are happy that our service team was able to provide you with the excellent customer service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had several things done to my vehicle...

              I had several things done to my vehicle recently. Tire rotation, oil change, two safety recalls plus replacement of both front knuckle assemblies. All services were done in a very timely manner. Also used the shuttle service. The driver was very friendly. Great job!!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Marc, thank you so much for sharing your comments. We know that sometimes it seems that whenever one issue is addressed, it is time to address many more issues. We understand this and make sure that our customers, and their vehicles, are taken care of quickly and thoroughly so that they can get back on the road safely. We are happy that you enjoyed your recent visits to our dealership and were satisfied with your overall experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so helpful

              Everyone was so helpful

              GREENWICH, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, Jennifer. We are happy to hear that your recent visit to our service center left you completely satisfied. Thank you for your business. Come again soon!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Without a doubt, the best car buying...

              Without a doubt, the best car buying experience I have ever had!!

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              Wow! Thank you so much for your great feedback, James. It is so great to hear that our staff was able to blow you away with our customer service during your car buying experience. Thank again for your business. If there is anything else that you need, please let us know. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled.

              Handled.

              BUTLER, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for your feedback, Timothy. It is great to hear that you were able to drive away from our service center completely satisfied. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I encounteted with at Graham's...

              Everyone I encounteted with at Graham's while receiving my oil change was extremely polite and very helpful! I would recommend their products and services to everyone I know!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Alexandrea. It is great that our entire staff was able to give you that level of customer service that we feel everyone deserves. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jack. It is great to hear that you left our service center completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a wonderful experience with the...

              Had a wonderful experience with the salesman Tim Sexton, did a great job in every way. Greetedby everyone, from receptionist, to service reps, to tougher salesmen. Every dealership should follow Graham's example. Thank you

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Jay, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your comments. It is great that Tim and our entire team provided you with such excellent service during your car buying experience at our dealership. We feel that each and every one of our customers deserves to have a car buying experience that is not only hassle-free, but fun as well. Thank you for your business. If there is anything else that you need, please let us know. Enjoy your Malibu!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)