Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
500 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The men at the service counter were...

              The men at the service counter were polite and professional.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Samuel, thank you for your great feedback. We are happy to hear that our service team was able to provide you with the excellent customer service that you deserve. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful crew! Wanting to make sure...

              Very helpful crew! Wanting to make sure that they did everything possible to make me a Happy Customer !

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Sadie. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure that each and every customer that visits drives away completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil was changed in a timely manor and...

              My oil was changed in a timely manor and I appreciate them washing the captiva too.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome, Virginia. We are happy to hear that you received such excellent service at our dealership. We were more than happy to wash the Captiva for you. Thank your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love coming and getting my oil changed...

              I love coming and getting my oil changed here. I also love the complimentary car wash. thank you for all that you do.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, it is always our pleasure to make sure that you leave our service center completely satisfied. We were more than happy to make sure your Malibu looks as good as it runs. Come again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly. ...

              Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The work was done quickly and the waiting area was very clean and comfortable.

              ONTARIO, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, Larry. It is great that you had such a good visit to our service center. Quick and friendly service is what Casey Chevrolet is all about. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truly quality service as usual!

              Truly quality service as usual!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Cameron. We are happy to take care of you and your CTS at our service center. We appreciate your business. Come again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They answered all my questions without...

              They answered all my questions without making me feel stupid.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Susie. We were more than happy to answer you questions that you had during your visit to our service center. Our staff strives to make sure that we offer a transparent service, and making sure our customers completely understand why we make our service recommendations and their level of importance. We truly appreciate your business, Susie. Please, do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. Come again soon!
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick, concise, detailed, thorough...

              Quick, concise, detailed, thorough service and product knowledge. Finance was quick and smooth.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Keunsun. We are glad to hear that you had such an excellent car buying experience at our dealership. We know that some car buying journeys can be a real headache, which is why our team strives to make sure that our customers always have such smooth and worry-free purchasing experiences. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Chevrolet!
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely satisfied with my service.

              I was completely satisfied with my service.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great comments, Lorraine. We are happy to hear that you had such an excellent visit to our service center. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nice and friendly and quick

              Nice and friendly and quick

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Steve. We were more than happy to provide you with great service during your visit to our service center. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was prompt and helpful

              Everyone was prompt and helpful

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Douglas. It is great our staff provided you with such excellent customer service while working on your Malibu. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service on my caddy was great, my car...

              Service on my caddy was great, my car was also waashed for me and i certainly appreciate that!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              It was our pleasure to wash your car before returning it to you. We feel that your vehicle should look as good as it runs. Thank you for your business. Come again soon!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We inquired about buying a new truck...

              We inquired about buying a new truck with several different dealerships from all around the Findlay and areas withing driving distance and finally found Jay and he was able to get us in the truck of our dreams when everyone told us it could not be done.

              RIVIERA, TX

              Business Response
              That's what we love to hear, Chauncey. It is great Jay was able to help get the truck of your dreams and make sure you left our dealership completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              a fantastic run down by tim sexton on...

              A fantastic run down by tim sexton on the ins and outs of this great vehicle!

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your kind words, Geoffrey. It is great to hear that Tim was able to provide you with the excellent customer service that you deserve during your car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Trax!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jay was very good and extremely helpful

              Jay was very good and extremely helpful

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Michael. It is great Jay was able to provide you with such great service while you found the car that was perfect for you. We truly appreciate your business. Please, let us know if there is anything else you may need. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              i was very pleased with every aspect of...

              i was very pleased with every aspect of the dealership. everyone was friendly and very professional. I love my new car and have already recommended the dealership to others and my step sister has already bought a cruze in cincinnati thanks for a great job linda w.

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we aim for, Linda. Providing our customers with a fun, friendly and professional experience for all of our customers who come to visit us. We know that buying a car can be a stressful and tedious task. Which is why our team goes the extra mile to make sure that our customers are always completely satisfied when they drive off of our lot. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Best , ontime no waiting...

              The Best , ontime no waiting ,comforatbly waiting area Friendly compentent service reps . Estimated tine to complete the service was right on the money . Only one not so important thing . I thought that the interier would be vacumed.

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. It is great our service team was able to take care of your ATS quickly and effectively while providing you with the best customer service. We are sorry that we did not vacuum your car for you after the service was completed. We are passing along this issue to the proper management so we can improve our customer experience. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim sexton made this purchase easy and...

              Tim sexton made this purchase easy and good experience

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we love to hear, Dale. It is great Tim was able to make sure that you drove off of our lot in the vehicle that is perfect for you. Thank you for your business. Please, let us know if there is anything else you need. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a great dealership, top to bottom!...

              Just a great dealership, top to bottom! Every time we've been in, we've been treated well. GREAT customer service!

              WOOSTER, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you, Robert, for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you always such great service whenever you visit our dealership. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our customers receive that absolute best customer service that they deserve. We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to your next visit!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service men are always friendly and...

              The service men are always friendly and courteous.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Raynette, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is great our staff was able to make sure that you, and your Traverse, received such excellent service. We truly appreciate your continued business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)