Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
501 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 501

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the replacement key works, and the ON...

              the replacement key works, and the ON STAR INSTRUCTION WAS VERY HELPFUL THANK YOU

              BUCYRUS, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Janette! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future service needs!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy to deal with and clearly...

              Very easy to deal with and clearly wanted to get the vehicle for us as soon as possible. Probably the easiest car purchasing experience in 25 years.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Anthony! We hope you enjoy your new Escalade and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in for oil and lube....

              I brought the car in for oil and lube. The check engine light was on also. They did the diagnostic check on it and told me what was wrong. They also gave me a very accurate estimate. But I was still amazed at how expensive everything was. Do you suppose that Mr. Obama will subsidize me? NOT!!!!

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad we could offer you a pleasant experience Miriam! We hope we can work with you in the future and keep your vehicle in top condition in the future!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful ratings Joe! Please come back to see us again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ve;ry satisfied.

              Ve;ry satisfied.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear that Bruce! Please come back to see us again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problem with the work, but no one...

              No problem with the work, but no one called to tell me my vehicle was ready. This is not the first time this has happened.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We apologize for the miscommunication Margery! We hope we can work with you again to offer you a better experience!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              so far, so good. Dennis addressed our...

              so far, so good. Dennis addressed our problem with the GMC Terrain and met our satisfaction.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Terry! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they checked out a concern I had with my...

              they checked out a concern I had with my car and got back to me after they checked it out

              POLK, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad we could help Stephen! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future service needs!
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always best customer service around!

              Always best customer service around!

              BUTLER, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Timothy! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and thorough service

              Prompt and thorough service

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Guy! Please come back to see us again!
              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 501