Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
507 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 507

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff quality work

              Friendly staff quality work

              ONTARIO, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad you enjoyed your visit Brian! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was ready when promised....

              The car was ready when promised. Everything was done and the car was washed and ready to .go. Great service and service personnel

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear James! We are glad you enjoyed working with us and we hope to work with you again!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience with both Steve and Carey...

              Our experience with both Steve and Carey was very pleasant and have enjoyed the entire experience. Your dealership is very fortunate to have people like Carey and Steve that work for you.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Chris! We are so glad that we could offer you such a pleasant experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you in the future!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very courteous and...

              The staff was very courteous and explained what was being done.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Carol! Please come back to work with us again!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Team did an Excellent Job !...

              The Service Team did an Excellent Job !...

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Thomas! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Service Manager Dennis Mount was very...

              Service Manager Dennis Mount was very helpful initially explaining the cars available and our options for buying new, buying used, or leasing. Then Anthony Kissel did an excellent job helping us figure out the details for the lease deal on the 2014 Impala we chose.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you a wonderful experience from start to finish Bruce! We hope you enjoy your new Impala and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was prompt and friendly and...

              The service was prompt and friendly and adviser Tim was a great source of help and information

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad to hear that Gregory! We hope you look to us to help keep your vehicle in top condition in the future!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Request taken care of in a timely manner....

              Request taken care of in a timely manner. I miss Kathy who has been transferred to the Ford section at Graham Automall.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words Judy! We hope we can continue to offer you top notch service on your future service needs!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, my visit was handled very...

              As always, my visit was handled very professionally.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Phillip! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was wonderful, from the person...

              Everyone was wonderful, from the person answering the phone, to Brad who took all my information to help me find the perfect car. Then Jay getting me financed on a brand new car, and Thom delivering the car to me and explaining all the bells and whistles it has. Thank you all for making my car buying experience a memorable one!!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Robin! We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future! Please enjoy your new Cruze!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 507