Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
514 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thom Murphy did an excellent job. We...

              Thom Murphy did an excellent job. We sought him out to handle our business.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Thomas! Thom and the rest of our team take great pride in being able to provide our customers with top notch customer service during the buying process. Thank you for your business. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This service visit was outstanding! ...

              This service visit was outstanding! Super easy appointment scheduling and a quick thorough completion of the work. AND I got a free car wash!!! Thank You Grahams !

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome, Todd! We were more than happy to make sure that your Equinox looks as good as it runs after visiting our service center. Thank you for your business. Come again soon!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to get my car in on the...

              They were able to get my car in on the day I requested. It was ready when they told me. This was for regular maintenance and squeaky brakes.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Cindy! It is great that we were able to have your XTS quickly maintenanced, back on the road without squeaky brakes. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always so pleased with the...

              We are always so pleased with the customer service at Graham's. From those who answer the phones, to the service department, to our salesman who always works it into his day to pick up and drop off our vehicle. Thanks for the great service and experience.

              LUCAS, OH

              Business Response
              Kaitlin, thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that out entire team always go the extra mile to make sure that you never have a bad visit to our dealership. We believe that our customers should always receive the utmost care and respect they deserve whenever they come to visit. We appreciate your continued business. Come again soon!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom Murphy did a great job also very...

              Tom Murphy did a great job also very happy with job the finance manager did

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Paul! It is great Tom was able to make sure that you drove off our lot completely satisfied in the perfect vehicle for you. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Spark!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comment, Nicholas. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave Streeter was my sales person very...

              Dave Streeter was my sales person very professional, answered all questions. Process was fast and very professional. Thanks again Dave.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              It sounds like you had an amazing buying experience at our dealership, Tommie! Dave and the rest of our team strive to make sure that our customers are always treated with the absolute best service they deserve. Thank you for your business, Tommie. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though I was a little late for my...

              Even though I was a little late for my appointment, I was treated very well.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments, Gandy. It was our pleasure to make sure you were treated well during your Impala's service visit. Thank you for your business, and come again soon!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done in a timely manner.

              The service was done in a timely manner.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Paul. We are happy to hear you were able to leave our service center with a smile on your face. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the entire process went well. good people!

              The entire process went well. Good people!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, George! We were more than happy to take care of your XTS during your service visit. Thank you for your business, and come again soon!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Once again the team at Graham's exceeded...

              Once again the team at Graham's exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond. Bravo Zulu to Mike Myers, Joel Foss and Chris Graham for making this happen and putting me in the truck I really wanted. This team from Graham's are simply unbeatable!!

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Timothy! We are glad that Mike, Joel and Chris were all able to provide you with the excellent customer service you deserved during your buying experience at our dealership. We like to think our team is unbeatable as well! Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was friendly, courteous and...

              The staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. There was no pressure. It was a great experience. Thom Murphy is an excellent salesman and I have recommended him to friends.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Dennis! A no pressure car buying experience coupled with Thom's friendly courteous and knowledgeable customer service. What more can you ask for in buying a new car? Thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your new Cruze!
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dakota is very friendly and...

              Dakota is very friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the sales experience. Tim was very thorough on the details and technology of my new Malibu. I am highly satisfied with the purchase of my vehicle and the service I received from Jessica Thompson, Dakota, and Tim. Thank you Grahams!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Graham experience. Tim Sexton and...

              Great Graham experience. Tim Sexton and Jay Brown were extremely friendly and helpful.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Robyn! We are happy to hear that Tim and Jay were able to give you the friendly and helpful customer experience you deserve during your car buying visit. Thank you for your business. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Enjoy your new Trax!
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve did a great job of explaining...

              Steve did a great job of explaining things and responding quickly when I would contact him at random.

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great feedback, Valoryn! We are happy Steve was able to provide you with such excellent service during your visit to our dealership. Our sales team takes great pride in being able to really take the time to listen and explain everything to our customers so they can find the perfect vehicle for them. We truly appreciate your business, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was professional and the...

              The staff was professional and the recall work was completed quickly. The staff also washed my car.

              BELLVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great feedback, Michael! It was our pleasure to have your car washed after we completed the recall work on your Cruze. We feel our customers cars should look as good as they run after we are finished with them. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice service

              Very nice service

              DALLAS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Dave. It is great to hear you had such a nice visit to our service center. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service :)

              Always good service :)

              SHELBY, OH

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that you had another great visit to our service center. We always strive to make sure our customers receive the absolute best service they deserve. We appreciate your continued business, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The folks were all friendly.

              The folks were all friendly.

              LOUDONVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback, Charlene! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was quick to get me in and take...

              Everyone was quick to get me in and take care of the recall problem on both mine and ----'s Colorado. They scheduled them so I could get one done, take it home, then take in the other one. This made it easier with ----'s work schedule.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for your great feedback, Phyllis! It was our pleasure to make sure that your service appointments went very smoothly to assure not to inconvenience you. We truly appreciate your business, and we are looking forward to your next visit!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)