Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
505 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 505

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job and a pleasure dealing with...

              Great job and a pleasure dealing with Graham Chevrolet of Mansfield!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Arthur! Please come back to see us with your future automotive needs!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I Really appreciated the attention to...

              I Really appreciated the attention to detail and personal service of my Service Advisor, Dennis Mount..

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Roberta! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman that took my information...

              The gentleman that took my information and service was very pleasant.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much Patricia! We hope you come back to see us for your future service needs!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from dedicated...

              Excellent service from dedicated personnel..

              ASHLAND, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could help Roger! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, courteous service, time...

              As usual, courteous service, time required and cost as predicted.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Alex! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              on my recall it was to take between 2-3...

              On my recall it was to take between 2-3 hours and it took almost 8 hours

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              In response to the reviewer?s comments, Graham Automall would like to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences they had experienced during their visit. I urge the customer to please contact me at their earliest convenience so that I may further research the incident or work with the customer directly when shopping for vehicles. Sue Yeager, Customer Relations Manager, Graham Automall. Direct External: 419-529-1265, Syeager@grahamautomall.com.
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was frindley and did a good job

              Everyone was frindley and did a good job

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Ronald! We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything great !!

              Everything great !!

              LEXINGTON, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Robert! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was a very good sales person. He...

              Brian was a very good sales person. He was patient and answered all of our questions.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Richard! We hope to get the chance to work with you again on your future automotive needs! Please enjoy your new Silverado!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very friendly....

              The service department was very friendly. The part I needed was ordered and arrived quickly and the repair was completed immediately after. I was given a rental vehicle to drive. My only complaint that kept me from giving five stars is that when it was originally found out that my car would be kept overnight, the dealership didn't want to allow Timothy Wolford to give me a rental until the next day once they determined exactly what the problem was with the vehicle. My dad had to call in and speak with someone before they would authorize the rental. I feel that based on the fact that the car is a little over a year old, and this was a Chevy malfunction (not caused by the owner), once they knew it had to be kept overnight a rental should have immediately been offered so that their customer would not be inconvenienced by a defect in a product they sold.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Ashley! We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to get the chance to offer you a better experience on your future service needs!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 505