Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
498 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 498

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always appreciate happy, smiling...

              I always appreciate happy, smiling service people! Dennis Mounts has always taken good care of me and my car. Thank you to Dennis and the staff at Graham!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Diane! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well & quickly. Steve Johnson, the...

              Went well & quickly. Steve Johnson, the sales representative, who sold me my Equinox fixed my Bluetooth connection.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we were able to offer you such a great experience Karin! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I have not had a brand...

              My husband and I have not had a brand new vehicle since 1999 and were thrilled with Graham Automall when we went from dealing on a used to a 2015 Chevy Equinox. Kerry Pauley and Scott Osborne we the best at getting us the vehicle we thought we would only dream of owning. When Kerry told us we were approved on the new vehicle I cried and hugged him. Scott was awesome on getting our paperwork processed and the vehicle was delivered by our salesman Anthony Kissel. Superb job from beginning to end! THANK YOU GRAHAM AUTOMALL! Your the best!

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Debra! We are so glad we were able to offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope you love your new Equinox! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience!

              It was a great experience!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear David! Please come back to work with us again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim was very helpful and the coffee was...

              Tim was very helpful and the coffee was fresh. Very pleasant visit.

              MOUNT GILEAD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Richard! We are so glad we could offer you such a great experience and we hope to work with you again!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite and informative. As I am a...

              Very polite and informative. As I am a widow they reeducated me on my car. They didn't have to do that but they did. Of course I had a lot of questions. They were very patient.

              CRESTLINE, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could offer you such a pleasant experience Linda! We hope you look to us for all of your future automotive needs!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very knowlegable and very...

              Salesman was very knowlegable and very helpful.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Lois! We hope you are enjoying your new Equinox and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and courteous, very...

              Very professional and courteous, very pleased and satisfied with Graham service department!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Delvin! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Carol! Please come back to see us again!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff was great. service was great....

              The staff was great. Service was great. Thank you

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Susan and thank you for your comments! We hope you come back to work with us again!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 498