Graham Automall
Sales: (419) 989-4012 | Service: (419) 989-4096
489 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graham Automall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 489

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept exceeded my expectations

              Service dept exceeded my expectations

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for James! Please come back to work with us again!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always received great service

              I've always received great service

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Mark! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was demoed and explained...

              Everything was demoed and explained clearly. Easy negotiations!

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Billy! We hope you love your new Impala and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received exactly what I expected,...

              I received exactly what I expected, based on prior experiences with the dealership. I was not disappointed.

              LOUDONVILLE, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Robin! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, ... took a bit long but was done...

              Good, ... took a bit long but was done properly.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad we could help Newton! We apologize for the wait, but we hope we can offer you a quicker experience in the future!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On the positive, the dealership set me...

              On the positive, the dealership set me up with a rental vehicle...at no cost to me. And, they had the vehicle repaired in less time than the original estimate. On the negative side, I assumed they would wash the vehicle before returning it to me. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are glad you were happy with your overall experience, and we apologize for the lack of car wash! We hope we can work with you to offer you a better experience in the future!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service Tech found the shaking...

              The service Tech found the shaking problem I had in the front of the car and fixed it.

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              We are so glad we could resolve the issue for you Raymond! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              MANSFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you Steve! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went very well,and the wait...

              Every thing went very well,and the wait time flew by fast in your wonderful lounge area...

              MARION, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Donald! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future service needs!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service

              Always excellent service

              GALION, OH

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Christine! Please come back to see us again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 489